Charles Cowling

Thee Oh


San Francisco’s prolific garage rockers Thee Oh Sees will follow up last year’s Putrifiers II with Floating Coffin. Due out April 16th via Castle Face Records, the album’s been described as “the next chapter in the story of Thee Oh Sees, the one where they fix their fury against the onrushing night,” according to a press release.

Floating Coffin Tracklist:
01. I Come From the Mountain

02. Toe Cutter – Thumb Buster
03. Floating Coffin
04. No Spell
05. Strawberries 1 + 2
06. Maze Fancier
07. Night Crawler
08. Sweet Helicopter
09. Tunnel Time
10. Minotaur


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>